Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    VIT
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    February 3, 2018

    an amazing place to be

    nothiong wrong here
    The most convenient hostel I where stay during my 30 years of back packing travelling around the world,everything was 5 minutes walking distance form hostel, museums, historical square with full of people
    Utami Putri
    id

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 20, 2017

    Value for money and easy access

    There still dust in the room which a bit make me uncomfortable.
    Breakfast was really good, the local coffee specially^^ It's easy to be accessed by bus, the bus station is nearby. I went there by online bike tho but I know there is bus station nearby. Malioboro is within walking distance and so the Kraton (Sultan Palace). The room was quiet with shared bathroom inside.
    Salsabila Zahra
    id

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Titah
    id

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    regina
    id

    Review Score

    10
    September 30, 2017

    book it now

    free food more often haha :p
    Staff was great, everybody spoke fluent English. The hostel is beautifully decorated. Prime location in yogja. One thing to keep in mind is the location is in the big street side, which was more than fine for myself but some may find it to confining. Otherwise it was absolutely perfect. Facilities were all clean and common space had a t.v. and great wifi. Not a party hostel but there's much to do all within walking distance.
    id

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 30, 2017
    -
    We spent 2 days in this hostel, & everything was perfect. Actually, I wanted to stay 1 more night, but it was full. What a pity! I love this place so much... :( . It's located in centre, nearby malioboro street. My first impression of this hostel is its cool decoration. All staffs are so friendly & helpful, They gave me a lot of useful advices about where to visit & where to visit & where to eat special foods
    sandra
    id

    Review Score

    10
    September 30, 2017

    big love!!

    none
    You will be family here. You will love it. Great proximity to the attractions of yogyakarta and truly wonderful hosts. Awesome staff too. Can say enough good things.
    steven
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2017
    What a great place to stay, especially as I was a solo traveller. The staff are superb! Special shout out to lisa, her walking tour was a major highlight (if you can endure the heat and humidity). Would stay here again!
    claudia
    id

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2017

    much love for this hostel!!

    nothing
    I like how people from this hostel treat guest, they are lovely and treat me like family. dont skip free walking tour provided by this hostel, awesome staffs!!
    Devina
    id

    Review Score

    10
    August 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nanako
    my

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 26, 2017
    smelly toilet
    Friendly staff.. Good location!
    Etienne Elmaleh
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 10, 2017

    Best place to stay in Yogya

    Hot water issue
    The staff is amazing, very friendly! I wanted to extend my stay, but the hostel was full so they redirected to Hoz Bed & Breakfast (it's the same owner and staff) and it was as good as Bunk Bed & Breafast! Would recommend
    id

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 31, 2017
    None
    I got free walking tour around the city. Super nice staff and host. They have lots of activity to do in jogja. Spacious room and locker for each guest. Perfecto! :)
    Mukhammad
    id

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renata
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    juminten
    id

    Review Score

    10
    January 26, 2017

    best internet connection

    everything just feels right
    claudia
    id

    Review Score

    10
    January 26, 2017

    free upgrade from the owner

    the owner is Ben, he is always around and very nice
    diego
    id

    Review Score

    10
    January 26, 2017

    fast and stable internet

    booked for 2 nights but I extended my stay for 5 days. nothing to complaint, everything just feels right. thank you for the extra breakfast, you are very nice guys. xxx
    michael
    id

    Review Score

    10
    January 26, 2017

    comfy and easy access.

    comfortable bed after long trip from Bali.
    Andri
    id

    Review Score

    10
    January 11, 2017

    Love my stay here!

    Nothing
    Very convenient hostel, near from city center, helpfull staff, secure place, comfy bed, and even they have delicious and cheap food in the downstair. Very recommended!
Loading reviews...