Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Omar El Mesmoudi
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Dezember 2017
    Sehr freundliches Personal. Nettes Frühstück. Viel Info zu Jogja.
    Agnes
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018
    This hostel has the nicest staff I have ever met so far. It’s low season so I was pretty much the only one in the hostel so I kept hanging around with the staff. They are so friendly and very helpful, have good sense of humour and kept me entertained all the time, I had very good conversations. They made me feel at home and I really made some new friends :) The rooms are simple but have comfortable beds (but be prepared for loud prayers early in the morning). Kitchen is a plus point for budget travellers!
    Riccardo
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Februar 2018
    The staff! They are very helpful and available for everything and the location is very close to the city centre. Cheers Arif!
    VIT
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Februar 2018

    an amazing place to be

    nothiong wrong here
    The most convenient hostel I where stay during my 30 years of back packing travelling around the world,everything was 5 minutes walking distance form hostel, museums, historical square with full of people
    Rezuana
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ramdhan
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Januar 2018
    Loved this hostel because the staff were super friendly and helpful with planning excursions, booking scooter, suggesting where to go eat, etc. lots of common areas to meet people, and the location is pretty handy to be so close to the malioboro street. Would definitely recommend staying here though- good value for your money
    Lia
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Januar 2018

    Affordable hostel in a good location of beautiful Yogyakarta :)

    No towel, no sink in the bathroom
    Location, Staffs
    Diamond Red
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Januar 2018

    Not recommended if you stay here long.

    The bathroom was awful! It was very dirty.
    There are convenient stores and 'padang' eateries nearby. The bus stop is a walking distance too from the hostel.
    Utami Putri
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. Dezember 2017

    Value for money and easy access

    There still dust in the room which a bit make me uncomfortable.
    Breakfast was really good, the local coffee specially^^ It's easy to be accessed by bus, the bus station is nearby. I went there by online bike tho but I know there is bus station nearby. Malioboro is within walking distance and so the Kraton (Sultan Palace). The room was quiet with shared bathroom inside.
    Salsabila Zahra
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Monique
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. November 2017

    Amazing! Geweldig en gezellig Verblijf!

    The shower was cold (but that was no problem for us).
    Where to start... The employees of the hostel were very kind and friendly. They helped us with every question we had. One even walked with us to the supermarket to get us a train ticket for our next destination. They gave us information about the places around and in Yogya and how to get there. They even teached us Indonesian words which was very helpful. The shared place was good to meet them and other tourists for a friendly chat and relax. The room with four beds and air conditioning was spacious and clean. We also liked the breakfast because it was no rice but toast. The location was very good with the Kraton and Malioboro street within 10 minutes. We really liked our stay and we would highly recommend it. If we would ever go back to Yogya we would stay here again.
    Titah
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dwi Purwanto
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    6. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    angela
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017
    I loved BUNBK bnb. It's the best hostel in jogja. If you want party you can have party, if you want quiet you have have quiet, if you want to meet people as a solo traveler, you definitely want to come here! The staff are beyond fantastic and everyone makes you feel so welcome. After 24 hours I already felt apart of the bunk family
    caroline
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Oktober 2017
    This was my first hostel experience and couldn't have asked for anything better! Staff was so friendly and helpful and also young. They would organize outings at night so there was also something to do in a group. The family dinner at the hostel is amazing! Everything in the city is walk-able from the hostel. Definitely would recommend
    mari
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. September 2017

    We become family .....

    nothing!!
    thank you for the free dinner, you guys awesome!!
    regina
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. September 2017

    book it now

    free food more often haha :p
    Staff was great, everybody spoke fluent English. The hostel is beautifully decorated. Prime location in yogja. One thing to keep in mind is the location is in the big street side, which was more than fine for myself but some may find it to confining. Otherwise it was absolutely perfect. Facilities were all clean and common space had a t.v. and great wifi. Not a party hostel but there's much to do all within walking distance.
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. September 2017
    -
    We spent 2 days in this hostel, & everything was perfect. Actually, I wanted to stay 1 more night, but it was full. What a pity! I love this place so much... :( . It's located in centre, nearby malioboro street. My first impression of this hostel is its cool decoration. All staffs are so friendly & helpful, They gave me a lot of useful advices about where to visit & where to visit & where to eat special foods
    sandra
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. September 2017

    big love!!

    none
    You will be family here. You will love it. Great proximity to the attractions of yogyakarta and truly wonderful hosts. Awesome staff too. Can say enough good things.
    Sawicek
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. September 2017

    Great hostel for backpackers

    There is no hot water in the shower (was not a problem for me though)
    Staff is truly amazing! They offer many tours/activities and can help you with anything you need. Sometimes they also cook dinner for all the guests, so it's easy to meet other people. The hostel is clean and beds are comfortable. Very good WiFi. I would definitely stay there again when in Yogyakarta.
Bewertungen werden geladen